15% OFF ALL PRE-ORDERS

DARK BLOOD #1 (OF 6) CVR A DE LANDRO

DARK BLOOD #1 (OF 6) CVR A DE LANDRO

Vendor
BOOM! STUDIOS
Regular price
$3.99
Sale price
$3.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
What if you were given the power to change the course of history?

Alabama, 1955. Avery Aldridge is an ordinary young Black man. A decorated World War II veteran, Avery provides for his wife and daughter.

But wounds of the past have a way of coming back, and Avery Aldridge will soon discover he is anything but ordinary...

After a run-in awakens strange new abilities, Avery's about to become more powerful than he could have ever dared to dream... in a country and society that never wanted him to have any power.

A bold, evocative genre-bending saga by screenwriter LaToya Morgan (AMC's The Walking Dead, Into The Badlands) and rising star artist Walt Barna (The Osiris Path) perfect for fans of Department of Truth and Bitter Root!
Artist: Barna, Walt
Cover Artist: De Landro, Valentine
Writer: Morgan, LaToya
Estimated Ship Date: 2021-07-21
Order Cutoff Date: 2021-06-28

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out